Skip to main content

Board of Directors


SEDA is governed by a ten(10) member Board of Directors. 

Directors occupy staggered two-year terms of office and have an opportunity to participate on subcommittees of the board. The board also includes ex-officio representation up to a number equal to that of elected board membership (10). Ex-officio positions are non-voting members that are invited by the office they hold. The Board governs through policies that establish organizational aims or ends, governance approach, management limitations and Board-Executive Director relationship. Management is comprised of a contracted Executive Director.

Current Board of Directors

President: Bevra Fee, Managing Director Northern Lakes Economic Development Corporation
306.883.2426   
bevra.fee@nledc.com
President Elect: Jennifer Brooks, Communications & Community Development Director
City of Humboldt  306.682.2525 
jennifer.brooks@humboldt.ca
Treasurer: Celine Favreau PCED.SK., Director of Planning and Operations      
Mid Sask Municipal Alliance 306.946-9000 
celine.msma@sasktel.net
Directors at Large
Lindsay Alliban, Economic Development Officer Hazlet Economic Development 306.741.3775  lindsayalliban@hotmail.com
Amanda Carruthers, Economic Development Officer, Town of Biggar 306.948-3317  edo@townofbiggar.com
Jackie Wall, Executive Director, Estevan Chamber of Commerce  306.634-2828 executivedirector@estevanchamber.ca
Barry Elliott, CAO Town of Nipawin  306.862-9866 b.elliott@nipawin.com
Josh Welz, Economic Development Officer, City of Warman  306-933-2133  joshw@warman.ca
Bernie Morton, CAO Town of Kindersley  306-463-2675 cao@kindersley.ca
Ryley Iverson, Co-founder Townfolio  306-717-4070  ryley@townfolio.co 
Ex Officio Directors
Keith Comstock, Assistant Deputy Minister, Government Relations 306.787.5765    Keith.Comstock@gov.sk.ca
Ken Dueck, Executive Director Community Development,Tourism Saskatchewan 306.787.3016  Ken.Dueck@tourismsask.com