Skip to main content

Business Improvement Districts


Humboldt Business Improvement District   Erin Standish, Executive Director

306-320-8555   humboldtdowntownbid@gmail.com     website

Nipawin Business Improvement District   Vacant

306-862-9866  

North Battleford Business Improvement District   Misty Lavertu. Executive Director  

306-481-6243   misty@downtownnb.ca         website

Prince Albert Business Improvement District   Carolyn Carleton, Executive Director

306-763-1802  carolyn@princealbertdowntown.ca   website

Regina Downtown Business Improvement District   Judith Veresuk, Executive Director

306-359-7573   jveresuk@reginadowntown.ca       website

Regina Warehouse Business Improvement District  Leasa Gibbons, Executive Director

 306-585-1765    lgibbons@warehousedistrict.ca   website

Saskatoon Riversdale Business Improvement District  Randy Pshebylo, Executive Director

306-242-2711    rbidadmin@riversdale.ca      website

Downtown Saskatoon Business Improvement District   Brent Penner, Executive Director

306-665-2001   brent.penner@dtnyxe.ca     website

Saskatoon Broadway Business Improvement District  DeeAnn Mercier, Executive Director

306-664-6463    deeannmercier@broadwayyxe.com    website

Sutherland Business Improvement District  Lloyd Moker, Executive Director

306-477-1277    lloyd.moker@shaw.ca    website

Town of Shellbrook Business Improvement District  Contact Yvonne Groenen

yvonne@groenenaccounting.com

Yorkton Business Improvement District  Phil DeVos, Executive Director

Tel: 306- 621-3227     yorktonbid@sasktel.net            website

33rd Street BID, Saskatoon Holly Kelliher

 info@33rd.ca    website

Considerting starting a BID in your community? Here is a quick reference sheet on Pros and Cons.

Further Resources on Downtown Revitalization can be found at Economic Development Online.